HOLIDAYS 2017-18

  Home
INTRODUCTION
PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
STAFF MEMBERS
CBSE INFORMATION
OUR PRIDE
HOLIDAYS
RESULTS
SPORTS & GAMES
EXAMS & CCE
CCA & NEWS
EXTRA CURRICULAR
TALENT NURTURE PROG.
ADMISSION RULES
STUDENT CORNER
ALUMNI PAGE
DOWNLOADS
PHOTO GRID
CONTACTS
OUR MISSION
 

 


 

 

 

 

Common Holidays

 

SL.No

Month

Holiday

Date

Day

01 April Ram Navmi 04-04-2017 Tuesday
02 Mahaveer Jayanti 09-04-2017 Sunday
03 Good Friday 14-04-2017 Friday
04 May Buddha Purnima 10-05-2017 Wednesday
05 June Id-Ul-Fitr/Ramzan 26-06-017 Monday
06 August Independence Day 15-08-2017 Tuesday
07 September Id-ul-Juha/Bakrid 02-09-2017 Saturday
08 Dussehra 30-09-2017 Saturday
09 October Moharrum 01-10-2017 Sunday
10 Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2017 Monday
11 Diwali 19-10-2017 Thursday
12 November Guru Nanak Jayanti 4-11-2017 Saturday
13 December Milad-un-Nabi 02-12-2017 Saturday
14 Christmas 25-12-2017 Monday
15 January Republic Day 26-01-2018 Friday
16 March Holi 01-03-2018 Thursday
17 Good Friday 30-03-2018 Friday

It will be notified later on.

 

Vacations & Breaks

  1. Mid-Term Break     25-09-2017 to 05-10-2017(11 days)

  2. Winter Break       22-12-2017 to 02-01-2018(12 days)

  3. Summer Vacation    07-05-2018 to 20-06-2018(45 days)